There will be four races to cater to the various runners and their strength. These races are 53km, 21km, 10km, and the 5km Fun Run. The Sure Race will start from Matopos National Park, along the Matopos/Kezi Road to the Fire Station, across to Hillside Road onto Samuel Parirenyatwa Street, and then turning into 12th Avenue to finish at Bulawayo Athletic Club. Feel free to challenge yourself into trying out a new race. With each race, you get an experience and socialize with other runners. The starting time will vary on the respective race you will be partaking in. Starting time is as follows

53 km

Starts at 5.30 am

21 km

Starts at 6.30 am

10 km

Starts at 7.00 am

5 km

Starts at 8.30 am